Adventures in Everyday


The blog exists?
February 7, 2008, 11:47 pm
Filed under: drawing | Tags:

Two newsworthy items:

  1. This blog exists
  2. I can use my tablet to draw directly into the blog!

boehr.blogtopus

I can’t promise that every entry will have a picture – much less a Blogtopus – but drawings should be fairly frequent.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The blogtopus looks grumpy and flabby, also like he might eat me. I expect that the next picture will be one that won’t eat me.

Comment by Jen

why is there a little box there that looks like I should get a picture of my own? Can I do that? What’s it for?

Comment by Jen

The box probably is for your own avatar. I bet you can register with WordPress without having to create a blog… you could look into that if you like.

I don’t know what the blogtopus eats. Oh yes. I do know. He eats internet memes. The reason why he’s so flabby is because there is such a ridiculous amount of internet memes.

Comment by Boehr Himself

the blogtopus looks grumpy but not malicious. I bet he just needs four hugs.

Comment by kristyn

not doing a whole lot of blogging are you?

Comment by Jen

I really like the blogtopus with its huge green eyes. I too post drawings on my blog:
http://sconesandthequeen.wordpress.com

Comment by Anne




Leave a Reply

